top of page

BLOG

  • Load From Cold

First blogness

Updated: Feb 17, 2022

Jesse and I have been playing together for almost a year already. It's crazy how quickly it's gone by. We were stunned today to see how much of our recorded material we still haven't listened to since it was improvised and recorded.

We're trying to focus more on that as there are untold gems in there waiting to be made into songs. Which is another thing we're going to focus on going forward. Taking the best bits we've done so far and turning them into songs.

Soon we'll have a set list.



- Ryan

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blogski Numero 2

Second blog post. Not sure what to write about at this very moment. I suppose what I FEEL like writing about is how much I hate the corporate world. Every writhing atom in my body rejects conformity t

bottom of page